Kenya Airways Destinations: Where does Kenya Airways fly to?



Kenya Airways flies to about 50 destinations.

Below is a list of the various destinations of Kenya Airways.


Domestic destinations

  1. Kisumu
  2. Malindi
  3. Mombasa
  4. Nairobi

International destinations

  1. Angola
  2. Burkina Faso
  3. Burundi
  4. Cameroon
  5. Central African
  6. China
  7. Comoros
  8. Côte d’Ivoire
  9. Democratic Republic of the Congo
  10. Djibouti
  11. Egypt
  12. Equatorial Guinea
  13. Ethiopia
  14. France
  15. Ghana
  16. India
  17. Italy
  18. Liberia
  19. Madagascar
  20. Malawi
  21. Mali
  22. Mauritius
  23. Mayotte
  24. Mozambique
  25. Mozambique
  26. Netherlands
  27. Nigeria
  28. Republic of the Congo
  29. Rwanda
  30. Senegal
  31. Seychelles
  32. Sierra Leone
  33. South Africa
  34. South Sudan
  35. Sudan
  36. Switzerland
  37. Tanzania
  38. Thailand
  39. Uganda
  40. United Arab Emirates
  41. United Kingdom
  42. United States
  43. Zambia
  44. Zimbabwe
Met a friend while on transit in Nairobi. We were all returning home

Met a friend while on transit in Nairobi. We were all returning home

Kenya Airways is the official and flag carrier of Kenya. It was established after the dissolution of the East African Airways in the year 1977. Kenya Airways is headquartered in Nairobi with its hub at the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport. Kenya Airways began as state property of the Kenyan government until April 1996, when it was privatized. This made Kenya Airways the first African flag carrier to be successfully privatized.

Previous Post
Kenya Airways alliance and how to join their Frequent Flyer Program
Next Post
Kenya Airways Fleet: Planes used by Kenya Airways
Akesse Sanza

Akesse Sanza is a Ghanaian Travel Blogger, Travel and Tourism Consultant, and Anti-human Trafficking And Safe Migration advocate. Akesse loves everything Travel & Tourism and aims to see every single country in the world.


Leave a Reply

15 49.0138 8.38624 1 0 4000 1 300 0