Which Countries Can Enter UK Without Visa?


Nationals of at least 87 countries and territories can travel and stay in the UK for no longer than 6 months (or 3 months if they enter from the Republic of Ireland) with a visa.

Countries That Do Not Need A Visa To Travel To The United Kingdom

Below is a list of countries whose nationals do not require a visa to enter the United Kingdom:


British Overseas Territories citizens
British Nationals (Overseas) Monaco
British Overseas citizens Namibia
British protected persons Nauru
British subjects without the right of abode in the United Kingdom New Zealand
European Union citizens except Ireland Nicaragua
Andorra Norway
Antigua and Barbuda Palau
Argentina Panama
Australia Papua New Guinea
Bahamas Paraguay
Barbados Saint Kitts and Nevis
Belize Saint Lucia
Botswana Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Brazil Samoa
Brunei San Marino
Canada Seychelles
Chile Singapore
Costa Rica Solomon Islands
Dominica South Korea
East Timor Switzerland
El Salvador Taiwan
Grenada Tonga
Guatemala Trinidad and Tobago
Honduras Tuvalu
Hong Kong United States of America
Iceland Uruguay
Israel Vanuatu
Japan Vatican City
Marshall Islands

READ ALSO: Things to note before traveling to a visa-free country


EDITORIAL POLICY: Permission to use quotation from this article, or entire article, is granted subject to full credit of source being given by referencing the direct link of the article on Read our Copyright Policy to learn more about copying from
Previous Post
List Of Countries That Do Not Need Schengen Visa To Travel To Schengen Member Countries
Next Post
Visa Free Countries For Green Card Holders
Akesse Sanza |

Akesse Moise Sanza is a Travel & Tourism Consultant, Travel Blogger, Anti-Human Trafficking & Safe Migration Advocate and a Traveler.


Leave a Reply

15 49.0138 8.38624 1 1 4000 1 300 0