Bahrain Opens its Borders to African visitors. Ghana, Kenya and Nine (9) Others to Benefit

As part of promoting tourism in Bahrain, the government has introduced simplified eVisa Application for selected African countries to ease travels to the Kingdom. This marks the third phase of Bahrain’s visa policy. The countries to benefit from this phase are Egypt, Morocco, Kenya, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Mozambique, Cameroon, Gabon, Senegal, Mauritius and Seychelles.  Residents...Read More
15 49.0138 8.38624 1 0 4000 1 300 0