United States

Trump’s ‘Affidavit of Support’ Proposed Rule Withdrawn

U.S. citizens, U.S. nationals, and lawful permanent residents of the U.S will not be required to provide tax returns, banking information and credit cards when signing an affidavit of support on behalf of intending immigrants. This development comes after the Department of Homeland Security (DHL) on Friday, March 19, 2021, announced the withdrawal of the...Read More
15 49.0138 8.38624 1 1 4000 1 300 0